WHERE TO NEXT?

AIR TRAVEL DEMAND REMAINS SOFT -
SO WHAT CAN WE EXPECT FOR THE WINTER?

JOIN US SEPTEMBER 15TH, 2021

Webinar-icon

Join our resident experts, John Grant, OAG Chief Analyst and Becca Rowland, Midas Aviation as well as our guest panelists: Gary Bowerman,  Director,  Check-in Asia (am session) and Wilco Sweijen, Airline Partnership Director, Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (pm session) as we return on September 15th with our latest webinar.

This time we take stock of summer performance for the industry and look ahead to evaluate how airlines are positioned for the Autumn and Winter period.

Apart from our usual facts and stats we also deep dive into:

  • A review of the 2021 Summer Season

  • Discussion around what airline capacity for the next 6 months tell us about recovery

  • Debate on the continued schedule volatility and implications for suppliers

All followed by our usual Q&A session.

So join us on September 15th for one of the following sessions:

8am BST | 3pm SGT

3pm BST | 10am EST