DOES CHINA HOLD THE KEY TO AIR TRAVEL RECOVERY?

WE TAKE A DEEPER LOOK AT CHINA'S ROLE

JOIN US FEBRUARY 17TH, 2021

Having grown to become the world's largest outbound travel market before the pandemic, we will take a deeper look at China's role in the recovery and discuss such topics as:

  • When will Chinese international travel return? 

  • What do we know about Chinese traveller preferences?

  • How can travel and tourism prepare for recovery?

  • Live Q&A

Join our resident experts, John Grant, OAG Chief Analyst and Becca Rowland, Midas Aviation and our invited guest panelists:

zheng-lei
Helena-Beard

Dr Zheng Lei,
Founder and President of the Institute for Aviation Research

Helena Beard,
Managing Director, China Travel Outbound 


So join us on February 17th for one of the following sessions:

8am GMT | 4pm SGT

3pm GMT | 10am EST