GROUNDED 

HOW ARE AIRLINES GETTING THEIR FLEET READY FOR RECOVERY? 

JOIN US JUNE 16TH, 2021

Webinar-icon

Join our resident experts, John Grant, OAG Chief Analyst, Becca Rowland, Midas Aviation and Matt Colling, EVP Content at OAG as this month we focus on airlines and look at the different approaches airlines are taking to keeping fleet on the ground or in the air. Plus we will review:

  • Latest on airline capacity from around the world
  • What do forward bookings and capacity trends tell us about Summer volumes?
  • Why are some airlines operating more of their fleet than others? 
  • Can low aircraft utilization be an effective strategy to recovery?

Followed by our usual Q&A session.

So join us on June 16th for one of the following sessions:

8am BST | 4pm SGT

3pm BST | 10am EST